Comments from across the Borderline…

A reader left me this lovely message today.

 I really appreciate you sharing your experience on here, it really helps people like me to know that there are other people dealing with the same thing. At the same time, I wish I could help you as I know even if you can talk about this openly that it still hurts to some degree.

Yes, it is still painful to talk about. But also, like you, it helps me to know that others are going through the same thing. Even the small words of encouragement and connection make me feel better. Thank you.
~Haven~
One comment on “Comments from across the Borderline…

  1. Haven, I'd intended to send you the same note once I got through reading the rest of the blog. But I'll just say instead "x2 on what she said!" Thanks. And I love your writing style (as well as the other stylistic choices you've made).

Leave a Reply

