Ignore This

YMQK6PUH7QJ2
3 comments on “Ignore This

  1. OMG that is like putting candy in front of a two year old and saying "don't eat that". Do you know how long I have been staring at this trying to figure out WTF this meant? Was it a license plate? The winning lotto ticket? Your cat trying to learn to type? Do you know how hard it is to ignore this just because you titled it "ignore this"? I really need to get out more lol

  2. ::laughs:: I wish it was a winning lotto ticket. I just joined my office lotto pool. I've never played the lottery before. It seems kind of pointless. It's just a verification code I needed to remember.

Leave a Reply

