Pride!

So. Excited. Not that I believe I will ever get married but if I did find someone crazy enough to stay with me for that long at least I can know I’ll be allowed to choose openly and freely.  Some days I really do love living in New York.

This will be the best Pride ever =)




By Haven Posted in GLBTT

2 comments on “Pride!

  1. Yes, this made Pride month and especially the weekend of celebrations that much more special. I love that Republican Senators James Alesi and Roy McDonald, who broke away from the Republican norm and finally made an independent decision based on what they thought rather than stay with the party by saying, "Fuck it. I don't care what you think. I'm trying to do the right thing.”

Leave a Reply

