Thoughts from across the Borderline

Emptiness and an intolerance to boredom are products of BPD. I fill my life with hobbies and friends and it helps to an extent but never so much as the rush that comes with something truly turbulent.

One comment on “Thoughts from across the Borderline

  1. Why is this? Why do we thrive on the turbulance? Why is it in turbulance that we feel ALIVE but not in calm? I hate that I am this way and while I have contained it somewhat it's still there. It still exists. I can feel it clawing trying to escape. Trying to break free every moment of the day.

Leave a Reply

