Remember when…

Some days I wish I could go back in time to be that care free girl without a problem in the world. Then I remember that was just a book I read once. I’ve never been that girl.

3 comments on “Remember when…

  1. That picture reminds me of a poster for the play End Days, which featured a kind of alternative main character for a show (goth, against her family, etc). Reminded me of your Thanksgiving post. Hope you're doing alright. Oh, and you have a new follower now.

Leave a Reply

